Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Michael's Vacation Rentals. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our vacation rentals in Sun Valley / Ketchum, Idaho area.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were exactly as we hoped. The condo was perfect for my wife and I,and our son. When the opportunity presents, to pay another visit to the Sun Valley area, Michael's condo will be on our short-list.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
We just spent a month at this wonderful condo. It was everything that was promised and more. The landlord was easy to deal with, the location was great, we loved Ketchum and hope to return next year. Do not hesitate to book this property!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 139
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 145
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 145
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much, we enjoyed our weekend at Sun Valley. Property location & access perfect, communication with management prior to stay made everything easier. We may have to make this an annual trip!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 153
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 131
Geelong, AU
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 132
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've already recommended these units to friends and family.
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 137
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Please make an instruction booklet. Otherwise great
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We certainly hope to return again to beautiful Idaho and Horizons 4. It was simply a lovely but too short trip. Thank you!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 113
Whitebear, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the unit and plan to rent it again!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 139
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 112
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 112