Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Michael's Vacation Rentals. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our vacation rentals in Sun Valley / Ketchum, Idaho area.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
Michael was great to work with and went above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable stay for our group. The condo was very clean and exactly what was advertised. Checkin could not have been easier, and we were thrilled to be just a short walk to town. I would definitely recommend Michael's Vacation Rentals to anyone looking for a place to stay in Ketchum/Sun Valley. Best value I have seen thus far!!
View Property: Sun Valley Town Home 215A
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Just right Complete amenities Great position in ketchum
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
Our kids loved the loft area. The kitchen was fully equipped for us to have home cooked meals. And the hot tub/Rec center was a great bonus!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
A great spot for the weekend with easy access to River Run and downtown!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 121
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
The condo is located walking distance to the River Run lifts and restaurants/bars in town. We used it for a ski trip and couldnt ask for better. Nothing like finishing off a hard day of skiing with a soak in the hot tub. The 2 bathrooms make it ideal for larger groups.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 145
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
This is the second time I have stayed in one of Michael's condos. And I will definitely stay in one of them again.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 137
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
This is the perfect get away!
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
Everything was great, the unit had been updated very nicely.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 137
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
Great family spot in a even better location to Baldy.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 153
salt lake city, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property
Great location
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 137
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
Great location. Comfortable. Will return!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 120
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Enjoyed staying at condo 112 for Christmas! Very impressed with supply of cookware and cooking tools. Cant beat the location for access to River Run Lodge.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 112
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is an excellent condominium in Ketchum, Idaho and I would highly recommend it.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 145
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property
We enjoyed a relaxing time. Which is why we came. We have been coming to SV for almost 30 years. To ski, hike and bike. We enjoy downtown Ketchum and enjoy main events at the Sun Valley Lodge.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property
Looking forward to staying again
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property
This was our second stay and will book a third when the time comes.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 153
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
Very nice and clean condo. We had everything we needed. Condo is very close to town, walking distance if preferred.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 132
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Excellent location. Very comfortable. Follow up by owner was timely and helpful.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
Hong Kong, HK
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
This condo adds a lot of colors to our trip in Sun Valley.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 131
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
The accommodations were exactly as we hoped. The condo was perfect for my wife and I,and our son. When the opportunity presents, to pay another visit to the Sun Valley area, Michael's condo will be on our short-list.
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 102
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
We just spent a month at this wonderful condo. It was everything that was promised and more. The landlord was easy to deal with, the location was great, we loved Ketchum and hope to return next year. Do not hesitate to book this property!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 139
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 145
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property
Thank you so much, we enjoyed our weekend at Sun Valley. Property location & access perfect, communication with management prior to stay made everything easier. We may have to make this an annual trip!
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 153
Geelong, AU
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Valley Condo 132
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We've already recommended these units to friends and family.